Vorstandschaft

Georg Russwurm

Georg Russwurm

Vorstand

Vorstand@Spielmannszug-Weihmichl.de

 

Andreas Krieger

Andreas Krieger

2. Vorstand

2.Vorstand@Spielmannszug-Weihmichl.de

Jakob Kronawitter

Jakob Kronawitter

Kommandant

Kommandant@Feuerwehr-Weihmichl.de

Anton Stauber

Anton Stauber

2. Kommandant

2.Kommandant@Feuerwehr-Weihmichl.de

Markus Geltl

Markus Geltl

Kassier

Kassier@spielmannszug-weihmichl.de

Lisa Ebensperger

Lisa Ebensperger

Ausbildungsleitung Spielmannszug

Christian Roider

Christian Roider

Tambourmajor

Tambourmajor@Spielmannszug-Weihmichl.de

Thomas Heckner

Thomas Heckner

2. Kassier

2.Kassier@spielmannszug-weihmichl.de

Michael Kronawitter

Michael Kronawitter

Beisitzer

Thomas Neumeier

Thomas Neumeier

Schriftführer

Schriftfuehrer@Spielmannszug-Weihmichl.de

Christian Ginzinger

Christian Ginzinger

Webmaster

Webmaster@Spielmannszug-Weihmichl.de

Sebastian Ostermeyr

Sebastian Ostermeyr

Beisitzer

Für Buchungsanfragen des Spielmannszuges wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Georg Russwurm
Vorstand

Halshorn 5
84107 Weihmichl

Tel: 08708 92 89 99 3

Vorstand@Spielmannszug-Weihmichl.de